Latest Products http://www.mohinderbedi.com Latest Products 16-12-09 en-us http://www.mohinderbedi.com PG Clamps http://www.mohinderbedi.com/pg-clamps.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named as one of the chief Parallel Groove Clamps Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. We manufacture Bimetallic Pg Clamp for connection of aluminum conductors & ACSR conductors with copper tap-off conductors. Hardware Fittings http://www.mohinderbedi.com/hardware-fittings.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers and exporters of wide spectrum of Hardware Fittings. We bring forth superlative quality Metal Hardware Fittings that are used in diverse industrial applications. Made from optimum quality steel, the hardware fittings offered by us are widely recommended by our global patrons. Disc Insulators http://www.mohinderbedi.com/disc-insulators.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of high quality Disc Insulators? We will surely make you feel the difference with us. We offer a comprehensible range of Porcelain Disc Insulator that has found multiple applications in industries. Known for their maximum durability and efficacious performance, Post Insulator offered by us is available in diverse specifications. Porcelain Insulators http://www.mohinderbedi.com/porcelain-insulators.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For best quality Porcelain Insulators, you can undoubtedly rely on us. We offer a wide range of High Voltage Porcelain Insulators that are used in varied industries for desired industrial applications. Made from acme quality raw materials, the Porcelain Electrical Insulators offered by us are highly demanded by our esteemed clients. Electrical Isolators http://www.mohinderbedi.com/electrical-isolators.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the eminent Ceramic Electrical Isolators Exporters and Suppliers from India. We bring forth a high performing range of Electrical Isolators that are used in large number of industries for respective industrial applications. Horn Gap Fuses http://www.mohinderbedi.com/horn-gap-fuse.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Horn Gap Fuses offered by us is used electrical transmission lines. We manufacture Horn Gap Fuse from premium quality raw materials so as to assure our clients of our trustworthiness. Safety of operation and easy installation are the characteristics due to which Horn Gap Fuse Element have gained popularity among our global clientele. Dropout Fuses http://www.mohinderbedi.com/dropout-fuse.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from good grades of raw materials, the Dropout Fuses Cutout offered are high in demand. Finding applications in assortment of industries, Dropout Fuse is available in different voltages according to the specific customer requirements. Air Break Switches http://www.mohinderbedi.com/air-break-switches.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tilting Type Isolators are of the vertical opening Single break,Tilting Post Type,for use on Single & three phase systems and are designed for sectionalising purposes and fot Isolation of associated apparatus.